Do you ever feel like you would like a bit more support but aren't sure where to turn?

Not sure about coming along to a youth group yet and want to find out more?  

We have lots of ways that you can get in touch online and get support from youth workers. Wherever you are in Scotland, whatever your worry or concern, we are here to talk.

The LiveChat feature of our website is a fantastic way to chat with trained youth workers in real time about what’s on your mind. From questioning your sexual identity, coming out, relationship issues; bullying to sexual health – this is a private place designed for you to comfortably chat with an online youth worker.  

Next LiveChat sessions
 
November

  • Thursday 16 November 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 20 November  6-8pm
  • Wednesday 22 November 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 23 November 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 27 November 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 29 November  6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 30 November  6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

December

  • Monday 04 December  6-8pm
  • Wednesday 06 December 6-8pm | Group chat evening

  • Monday 11 December 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 13 December 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 14 December  6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 18 December   6-8pm

Please note we are closed for the festive period between 21 December and 04 January.

 



Maybe Live Chat isn’t for you?

Then here are a bunch of other ways to contact us:

  • Email: info@lgbtyouth.org.uk - please note that the email support service is open Monday-Friday. If you get in touch over the weekend we will get back to you during the week. Your response may not be immediate but we will always reply!
  • Facebookwww.facebook.com/lgbtys
  • Twitter: @LGBTYS
  • Instagram@LGBTYS