Do you ever feel like you would like a bit more support but aren't sure where to turn?

Not sure about coming along to a youth group yet and want to find out more?  

We have lots of ways that you can get in touch online and get support from youth workers. Wherever you are in Scotland, whatever your worry or concern, we are here to talk.

The LiveChat feature of our website is a fantastic way to chat with trained youth workers in real time about what’s on your mind. From questioning your sexual identity, coming out, relationship issues; bullying to sexual health – this is a private place designed for you to comfortably chat with an online youth worker.  

Next LiveChat sessions
 
July

  • Monday 03 July 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 05 July 6-8pm
  • Thursday 06 July 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening
  • Friday 07 July 2-4pm

  • Monday 10 July 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 11 July 6-8pm
  • Thursday 12 July 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening
  • Friday 13 July 2-4pm

  • Monday 17 July 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 19 July 6-8pm
  • Thursday 20 July 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 24 July 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 26 July 6-8pm
  • Thursday 27 July 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening
  • Friday 28 July 2-4pm

August

  • Wednesday 02 August 6-8pm
  • Thursday 03 August 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 07 August 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 08 August 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 09 August 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 14 August 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 16 August 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 17 August 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 21 August  6-8pm
  • Wednesday 23 August 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 24 August 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 28 August 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 30 August 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 31 August 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

 

Maybe Live Chat isn’t for you?

Then here are a bunch of other ways to contact us:

  • Email: info@lgbtyouth.org.uk - please note that the email support service is open Monday-Friday. If you get in touch over the weekend we will get back to you during the week. Your response may not be immediate but we will always reply!
  • Facebookwww.facebook.com/lgbtys
  • Twitter: @LGBTYS
  • Instagram@LGBTYS