Do you ever feel like you would like a bit more support but aren't sure where to turn?

Not sure about coming along to a youth group yet and want to find out more?  

We have lots of ways that you can get in touch online and get support from youth workers. Wherever you are in Scotland, whatever your worry or concern, we are here to talk.

The LiveChat feature of our website is a fantastic way to chat with trained youth workers in real time about what’s on your mind. From questioning your sexual identity, coming out, relationship issues; bullying to sexual health – this is a private place designed for you to comfortably chat with an online youth worker.  

Next LiveChat sessions
 
September

  • Wednesday 06 September 6-8pm
  • Thursday 07 August 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 11 September 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 13 September 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 14 September 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 18 September 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 19 September 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 20 September 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

  • Monday 25 September  6-8pm
  • Wednesday 27 September 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 28 September 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening 

 

October
  • Monday 02 October 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 04 October 6-8pm | Group Chat evening
  • Thursday 05 October 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening
  • Friday 06 October 2-4pm

 

  • Monday 09 October 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 11 October 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 12 October 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

 

  • Monday 16 October  6-8pm
  • Wednesday 18 October 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 19 October 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening

 

  • Monday 23 October  6-8pm
  • Wednesday 25 October 6-8pm | Group chat evening
  • Thursday 26 October 6-8pm | Transgender chat evening 
  • Friday 27 October 6-8pm

  • Monday 30 October 6-8pm



Maybe Live Chat isn’t for you?

Then here are a bunch of other ways to contact us:

  • Email: info@lgbtyouth.org.uk - please note that the email support service is open Monday-Friday. If you get in touch over the weekend we will get back to you during the week. Your response may not be immediate but we will always reply!
  • Facebookwww.facebook.com/lgbtys
  • Twitter: @LGBTYS
  • Instagram@LGBTYS